2022 NASA executive election results

The results of online voting in the NASA 2022 executive election have been certified by Chief  Electoral Officer Laura Ortegon-Rico. The following candidates have been affirmed to their respective positions:

President: Jillian Pratt
Secretary: Jeff Papineau
Treasurer: Brian Gratrix
Grievance Chair: Christianne Nylund
PAC Chair: Mauricio Rivera-Quijano

Sydney Tancowny
 was elected to the position of vice-president.